​My Top 10 Ecchi/Harem/Fanservice Anime 2016

​
😁ya,Am late with the list, my bad.

So Ecchi,Harem and Fan service aint going no where.So suck it anime vets.💀

Moe is Awesome,Gundams are Shit and Long live thee Empire.💪

A Fruitful year of anime as a whole or a genetic garden of the juxtaposed Japan junk.

All my list will be based on my overall enjoyment,👍

Here is my take.🙏 as an ever religious fan of said genres.

10.Gakusen toshi Asterisk s2

9.Hundred

8.Flip Flappers

7.Netoge no Yome wa

6.Rewrite

5.Musaigen No phantom world

4.Masou Gakuen
3.Keijo
2.Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo
1.Okusama ha seitokaichou+ s2

Honorable Mentions
====≠=============
Watashi ga Motete Dousunda

Anitore!

Qualidea Code

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut

Koukaku no Pandora

Please tell me! GALKO-chan

Mahou Shoujo Nante

BAKUON!!

Ojisan and Marshmallow

Onigiri

As to why these, i say, why not.✌
My 2017 be more ero and pantsu for all otaku.

Leave a Reply

