Hentai vs Reality 1

I’m not talking oversized boobs, or unrealistic anatomy, squishy asses, that is all very obvious. Basically,πŸ˜‹ let’s talk about how some genres in hentai that we like would translate into real life situations.πŸ˜‹

Do you think they would turn on for you, or would there be too many problems?😟

Well, I pretty much enjoy alot of fantasy, so I’ll be cool with almost some hentai-style situation in real life.
πŸ˜†

I accept every type of fetish on paper,am not anti-fetish. There are no sexual fetishes that turn me off.😏

Yes, we are, here, looking at two separate instances. Sexual attraction and sexual fetishes.✊

As long as you can still differentiate between real life and “stuff that only happens in hentai” i think you would be fine. πŸ‘²

Read Part 2 as I explore and relate some common genres in Hentai..given my tastes.πŸ‘

Leave a Reply

