The Hentai prayer


The Fap is my Shepard,
I shall not be backed up.
It makes me sit down on porcelain thrones,
it leads me into quiet bathrooms,
it relieves my sexual frustration.

It guides me in the paths of tranquilityfor it’s names sake.
Even though I walkthrough the valley of the shadow of Hentai
I will fear no doujin or manga
for my lotion is with me,my rod and staff it comforts me.

I prepare a box of tissues before mein the presence of my computer,
I anoint my tissues with sperm;my wastebasket overflows.
Surely hentai doujins and mangawill be with meall the days of my life and I will dwell in the house of the Fap forever.
Zamen.

By Tyranosaurus_Secks

Leave a Reply

